Booking Details
Event NamePreschool Storytime
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateTuesday, February 27, 2018
LocationChildren's Storytime Room
Event Time10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Preschool Storytime
Contact NameSara Glenn


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/27/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/6/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/13/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/20/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/27/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/3/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/10/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/17/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/24/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/1/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/8/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/15/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/22/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/29/2018 Tue
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime