Booking Details
Event NameEnglish Class for Foreign Born Adults
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateWednesday, February 14, 2018
LocationMeeting Room A
Event Time9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL ESL Class
Contact NameEllen Alexander


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/14/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
2/21/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
2/28/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/7/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/14/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/21/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/28/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/4/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/11/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/18/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/25/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/9/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/16/2018 Wed
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/23/2018 Wed
9:45 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class