Booking Details
Event NameIt's a Mystery!
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateWednesday, January 10, 2018
LocationMeeting Room B
Event Time10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Adult Services
Contact NameLaura Crossett, Adult Services Coordinator


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/10/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
2/14/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
3/14/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
4/11/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
5/9/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
6/13/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
7/11/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
8/8/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
9/12/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
10/10/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
11/14/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
12/12/2018 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services