Booking Details
Event NameIt's a Mystery!
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateWednesday, March 08, 2017
LocationMeeting Room B
Event Time10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Adult Services
Contact NameLaura Crossett, Adult Services Coordinator


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/8/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
4/12/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
5/10/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
6/14/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
7/12/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
8/9/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
9/13/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
10/11/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
11/8/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
12/13/2017 Wed
10:00 AM11:00 AMIt's a Mystery!Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services