Booking Details
Event NamePreschool Storytime
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateWednesday, February 28, 2018
LocationChildren's Storytime Room
Event Time10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Preschool Storytime
Contact NameSara Glenn


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/28/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/7/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/14/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/21/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
3/28/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/4/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/11/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/18/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
4/25/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/2/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/9/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/16/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/23/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime
5/30/2018 Wed
10:30 AM11:00 AMPreschool Storytime Children's Storytime RoomCPL Preschool Storytime