Booking Details
Event NameFamily Storytime
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateSaturday, March 24, 2018
LocationChildren's Storytime Room
Event Time10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Family Storytime
Contact NameSara Glenn


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/24/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
3/31/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
4/7/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
4/14/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
4/21/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
4/28/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
5/5/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
5/12/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
5/19/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
5/26/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
6/2/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
6/9/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
6/16/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
6/23/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
6/30/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
7/7/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
7/14/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
7/21/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
7/28/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
8/4/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
8/11/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
8/18/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
8/25/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
9/1/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
9/8/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
9/15/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
9/22/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
9/29/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
10/6/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
10/13/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
10/20/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
10/27/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
11/3/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
11/10/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
11/17/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
11/24/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
12/1/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
12/8/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
12/15/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
12/22/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime
12/29/2018 Sat
10:30 AM11:00 AMFamily StorytimeChildren's Storytime RoomCPL Family Storytime