Booking Details
Event NameEnglish Class for Foreign Born Adults
Event TypeEvent not open to the public.
DateFriday, January 05, 2018
LocationMeeting Room A
Event Time9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL ESL Class
Contact NameEllen Alexander


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/5/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
1/12/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
1/19/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
1/26/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
2/9/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
2/16/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
2/23/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/2/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/16/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/23/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
3/30/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/6/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/13/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/20/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
4/27/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/11/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/18/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class
5/25/2018 Fri
9:30 AM11:00 AMEnglish Class for Foreign Born AdultsMeeting Room ACPL ESL Class