Booking Details
Event NameThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateWednesday, January 24, 2018
LocationMeeting Room B
Event Time6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Adult Services
Contact NameLaura Crossett, Adult Services Coordinator


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/24/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
2/28/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room ACPL Adult Services
3/28/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
4/25/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
5/23/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
6/27/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
7/25/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir E. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Adult Services
8/22/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
9/26/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
10/24/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
11/28/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services
12/26/2018 Wed
6:30 PM8:30 PMThe Writers’ Rooms Presents: The Scarlet Boudoir Meeting Room BCPL Adult Services