Booking Details
Event NameFamily Night
Event TypeLibrary program.
DateMonday, January 08, 2018
LocationE. Jean Schwab Auditorium
Event Time6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
StatusConfirmed
GroupCPL Children's Services
Contact NameSara Glenn


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/8/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
2/12/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
3/19/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
4/9/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
5/14/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
6/11/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
7/9/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightMeeting Room A & BCPL Children's Services
8/13/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
9/10/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
10/8/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
11/12/2018 Mon
Closed: City Holiday
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services
12/10/2018 Mon
6:30 PM7:30 PMFamily NightE. Jean Schwab AuditoriumCPL Children's Services